Economic Development

The Economic Development Board is a five member appointed board charged with implementing and administering the economic development program, with generating and executing ideas to promote economic development for the city within the confines of the program adopted, with administering the Revolving Loan Fund created pursuant to the economic development program and with servicing any loans. All actions of the Board are subject to the review and supervision of the City Council.

Board Members

Nadeane Allard
Whitney Mayhew
Sean Markus
Tyler Brown
Deanne Holmes

Staff Member

Mark J. Hagge Executive Director